This post explains how you can request us to delete your data
Why do this?
- Because you are not longer using the app/game
The post is short, a simple outline for deletion.
To help you get started, follow through:
- You must have logged in using Facebook in our app/game, in case of other mode of login contact support.
- You may request us to delete data using the support button in the app/game in the “Settings Menu” or you may contact us using our support channel by emailing us at email@example.com
- The email must contain the following
- user id
- email id
- After sending us the deletion request your work is done our team will process your request within two weeks and you will get a confirmation email for the completion for the same.
Please note after sending us the deletion request you cannot cancel the “Deletion Request”
All your data/saved games, stats will be deleted and you will no longer to be able to continue where you left off in the app/game.
We’re please to serve you.
For any other query feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org